Chartering Organization: Auburn Supply Chain Institute, Inc.

Chartering Organization Representative: Brian Gibson
Council: Chattahoochee - District: Saugahatchee

Scout Leaders

Todd Sandt - Scoutmaster
ES WB O/A V PS NT DAM CSA SB FBS F
Wood Badge SR1078 Scoutmaster
Wood Badge S9-91-12 Volunteer Adviser
2009 & 2013 Council NYLT Course Director 
334-319-0999 
cptsandt1@yahoo.com

Kevin Hicks - Asst. Scoutmaster - Eagle
WB O/A PS
334-821-7109
KHicks7109@att.net

Perry Vajda - Asst. Scoutmaster - Bass
ES O/A WB  
334-444-3003
pev5410@aol.com

Brian Moore - Asst. Scoutmaster - Bass
WB
brian.p.moore@gte.net

Griffin Shreves - Asst. Scoutmaster - Bass
ES PS
(334)329-9932
shrevgh@yahoo.com

Ron Fordham - Asst. Scoutmaster
DAM
334-502-6502
ronf@infotraxsys.com

Kevin Harp - Asst. Scoutmaster - Bass
kevin.m.harp@gmail.com

Graham Hurley - Asst. Scoutmaster - Bear
graham@amsllc.us

Brian Prowell - Asst. Scoutmaster - Bear
ES

William Spano - Asst. Scoutmaster - Bear

Daniel Scroggins - Junior Asst. Scoutmaster - Bear
O/A NT PS

Mark Aderholdt - Asst. Scoutmaster - Eagle

Dennis Grooms - Asst. Scoutmaster - Eagle

P. David Brackett, Jr. Asst. Scoutmaster - Eagle

Spencer Sullivanne - Asst. Scoutmaster - Eagle
WB ES O/A NT

Justin Smith - Junior Asst. Scoutmaster - Eagle
ES O/A

James Fogal - Troop Chaplain
Troop Merit Badge Coordinator


Troop Committee


Lisa Sandt - Chair
WB O/A V DAM SB PS
Wood Badge S9-91-12 Scoutmaster
Council Training Chair
2011 NYLT Scoutmaster

334-740-2972 
334-749-5264 ext. 205 Work
lisa.sandt@yahoo.com

Chris Arnold - Troop Webmaster
WB O/A
Wood Badge S9-91-12 Staff
334-887-8333
arnolcj@auburn.edu

Carol Burkhalter
334-821-1896
334-740-2069
carol.burkhalter@csptechnologies.com

Becky Barlow - Troop Treasurer
rjb0003@auburn.edu

Ben Farrow
334-663-5404
farrocb@auburn.edu

Brian Gibson
334-821-8738
bgibson33@charter.net

Doris Hill


April Hurley - Troop Service Project Coordinator/2013 Popcorn Chair


Julie McGowin


Ken Sullivanne - Troop Advancement Chairman

WB DAM

Ken@sullivanne.com

Susan Sullivanne
WB DAM
Susan@sullivanne.com

Wayne Sandt
WB O/A V NT DAM SB  CSA 


 

 

Legend

Eagle Scout
Wood Badge Trained Leader
Order of the Arrow Member
OA Vigil Honor Member
Community Service Award Recipient
District Award of Merit Recipient
Silver Beaver Recipient
Nat. Camping School Project COPE Director
Attended Philmont Scout Ranch
Attended Northern Tier High Adv Base
Attended Florida Sea Base
Order of the Arrow Founders Award

ES
WB
O/A
V
CSA
DAM
SB
CD
PS
NT
FBS
F